Out for Drinks

I was invited to spend sometime with friends recently. I took this opportunity to just spend time with others and enjoy the conversation as it unfolded. We talked the night away as we reminisced about how we met, what we have been up to and how long it has been. We enjoyed our conversation over drinks and a great amount of laughter. I need more days like this with the people I love.

Out for Drinks

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Skirt Set Black by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Noah Pointed Pump Giraffe by .:Glow Designs:. *available at the Designer Circle until October 31.*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Roxana – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Arabesque Necklace by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Ansel Wing Chair (PG) by :CP:

Overall Opinion:

I absolutely love this outfit. It is simple and cute, not over powering, but elegant in its’ own right. It shows that I am concerned with how I look daily and that I take pride in presenting myself well even for just a drink out with friends and family. The shoes are stunning and give just of adventure; that I am ready for whatever life may throw my way. Now the necklace gave me just the right splash of colour that draws you in to see the tiny details that the designer put into this gorgeous piece (also comes with earrings that are not seen here).

2 thoughts on “Out for Drinks

    • Catherine Inaka October 28, 2015 / 7:58 pm

      Thank you, it always helps when you have just the right accessories to go with an outfit.

Leave a comment