Early Evening Walks

There is only one way that I can think of that helps me completely clear my mind after a long day at work. After coming home, changing into something more comfortable, and having a few bites to eat I absolutely enjoy going outside to the local trail and going for a walk among the trees. I take in the new colours, the smells, and the animals as they begin their winter preparations. If the night is warm it is more enjoyable as birds fill the air with song. I love the fall, it is no secret, and all that comes with it.

Early Evening Walks

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Leather Jacket Dark Angel by BlackRose
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black *Omega Applier* by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Piper Flats – Dove by .Atomic. {Footwear}

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ – Milou 01 – Natural (materials) by MINA Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 486M by !bang poses

Overall Opinion:

I absolutely love this combination of jacket/top and pants, paired with a comfortable and uber cute flat shoe. I was not looking for anything to wear in particular, I just wanted something that was cute, eye catching, and comfortable. This jacket/top set by BlackRose provided just that and there was no question what pant I would pair it with. There are other options for this jacket, I am sure you will find one that meets your liking. As for the hair being pink, I wanted something different and when I saw what it looked like I knew it was what I needed to pull this outfit together!

Leave a comment