It Comes in the Dead of Night

It began just like every other night. I came home from work and got changed and made a little dinner, normally I make a large meal, but I wasn’t overly hungry and thought nothing of it. I decided to go to bed a little earlier then normal since I needed to be up earlier the next day. I do not think I was sleeping more then an hour when I woke suddenly and realized I was no longer myself. I wondered around the house as if I had never been there before. I made my way outside and tried to find someone who could help me, except they ran away in horror.

It Comes in the Dead of Night

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Amelia Halloween SE (LE) (includes bone legs, dress, neck blood applier, makeup applier/tattoo and bruising appliers/tattoo, and alpha layers) by Jinx  *only 50 copies to be sold, available until October 31*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Diana Streaked – mocha by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Dreamsplosion Eyes [System] – Blue Yonder by *TSM* The Stringer Mausoleum

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Zombie 5 *gift from The Forgotten*

Overall Opinion:

I had so much fun with this outfit. When I first saw the poster for this, I was not overly sure how I would feel about it. As each piece went on, my excitement grew, I knew I had made the right choice with this outfit. Everything about it screamed at me that it was the one for me. I then ventured over to The Forgotten and proceeded to embark on my nightly adventure (I did not make it far before I got stuck and could not proceed further).

Leave a Reply

