Strange Night


I woke unaware of where I was or how I got there. My head pounded and I did not know where I was; that was all that I knew. I stumbled around trying to find my barrings as I became lost within the hazy fog of dusk … or dawn. As my vision cleared, I suddenly become very aware of being alone, in strange place. How did I get here? I searched my thoughts for the last thing I could remember and it dawned on me that I had been out with friends before I woke here. I stood taking in my surroundings and wondering what took place during the strange night.

Structure/Furniture/Decor:

Greek Vampire Temple 108LI/prims and Vampire Bridge 24 LI/Prims by Studio Craft

Landscaping:

Blue Bird Tree w/lights by Studio Craft

grass field green 01 – random by [we’re CLOSED]

Garden Tree08 with Lights – orange a, and Garden Tree06 – dark brown(dg) a by HPMD

Windlighting:

Bryn Oh’s Annas Many Murders

Leave a Reply

