The Forgotten Corner

There are times in my life when I close out the world to absorb the information overload I have received. Generally each day is filled with information coming in and out, because I choose for this to happen in my daily life. This information comes in the form of knowledge through the pursuit of learning; which I find relaxing. Then there are days where the information I gain, hangs in the air like a dark cloud weighing on my thoughts. This information causes my heart to swell with pain and discomfort and I need to find a place where I can dissect the information and paste it all back together filling in holes and creating the broader picture. During these times, my emotions are heightened and often uncontrollable. I need to find that quiet place to be alone within myself as I work out what direction I will be taking as I move forward with this uncomfortable information. This week has been filled with this sort of information, the type of information where I grow sad and need to be alone to work through it. Fortunately I found the perfect spot in a corner tucked away from the sight of others, where I could find inner peace and be forgotten about for a couple hours.

The Forgotten Corner1 The Forgotten Corner2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ July by Kelli Kreations *comes in Belleza, Maitreya, SLink, and standard mesh sizes; includes texture hud
Shoes ~ Buckle Strap Heels (S-HIGH)- Black by REIGN. *comes in Belleza, Maitreya, SLink, TMP, and OUCH*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Another Day Gone by Exile
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Tattoo ~ Dare to Dream by Flippant

Accessories

Necklace ~ Wishbone Necklace by paper.arrow
Bracelets ~ Cape Cod Bracelet by paper.arrow

Poses I am using:

Expectant by MKPoses (store/marketplace)

Props I am using:

Forgotten Corner – Setup RARE by Apt B *available at Shiny Shabby until August 15*

Windlighting:

Creepy Pyri

One thought on “The Forgotten Corner

Leave a Reply

