Waiting

Often I sit by the window waiting, not really sure what I am waiting for. I will spend hours sitting there just watching the city streets; watching people hustle about from one location to another. I watch cars and buses transport individuals to new locations. I watch friends and lovers meet up for coffee or lunch. Often I sit by the window waiting.

Waiting

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Eef dress Black Belt by <IS> *Available now at the International Designers Expo until April 4th*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Head ~ Infinity Alex Hybrid Mesh Avatar – Almond by Logo
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Earrings ~  Margalit Vonne Earrings by Luminesse *Available now at the International Designers Expo until April 4th*

Pose I am using:

palette – all the things – tickled pink by double take

Props I am using:

Noelia Set *includes bench, frame, suitcase, and vase* by Serenity Style *available at Tres Chic until April 10*

Overall Opinion:

This dress is gorgeous and perfect for any formal event or office party. I love the attention to detail and that it comes in a number of colours; although it is perfect in black. The earrings are stunning as well and provide the perfect amount of colour to draw in your eye. My new bench from Serenity style is perfect for allowing me to sit and wait; perhaps I am waiting for sunset to appear and allow me to get lost in the moment of the day ending. Either way not one of these items will disappoint.

Leave a Reply

