You Had Me at Hello

Life has been difficult lately and I needed to take some time to be alone with my thoughts and sort out where I needed to be and what direction I would be taking. I decided to take a little trip to a new garden and see what I could find there. The place was rather empty, which was comforting as I needed to be alone with my thoughts. I found this gorgeous spot over looking a river and as I stood there I heard this faint “Hello”. Curiosity got the better of me and I decided to find that faint little voice. I could not help but smile when I saw the bird sitting upon its perch. Perhaps he held the answers to my questions.

You Had Me at Hello

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Halter Open Back Dress in Blueby BlackRose
Shoes ~ Karizma pumps (Maitreya) by REIGN.

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Tangled Set 3 (includes earrings and necklace) by !IT! Indulge Temptation

Poses I am using:

lennox 1 by !bang poses *available now at Collabor88 until April 8*

Sim Location:

!!Garden of Greenburg!!

Overall Opinion:

Not my normal go to outfit, but I find it perfect for the beach or those romantic strolls I often hear of others taking with their loved one. It comes in a number of colours for your choosing. I paired it with a gorgeous set of jewels that can be customized to fit your colour choices as well. I decided to use the lennox pose by !bang to show off this dress as it fit with image I was trying achieve once I had found the bird.

Leave a Reply

