Meet Me By the Bench

I had received a note in the mail telling me to meet my husband by the bench. At first I was curious as to which bench since there are number of benches scattered all over the place. As I was mulling things over, there was a knock at the door and well dressed man stood there holding a box. Upon questioning him, he handed me yet another note indicating that I was to wear the contents of the box and go with the driver. I quickly got myself ready and headed off to whatever had been planned for our evening.

Meet Me By the Bench

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Stacy Dress Teal by ::Just Darling:: *comes with applier and system layers*
Shoes ~ Karizma pumps (Maitreya) by REIGN.

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Nails ~ Heart Breaker by Dark Passions – Koffin Nails

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Tangled Set 3 (includes necklace and earrings) by !IT! Indulge Temptation

Poses I am using:

seraph 5 by !bang poses *available at We RP until March 31*

Sim Location:

Romantic Island

Windlight:

[ND] Aftermath 1200

Overall Opinion:

While this dress is alluring and gorgeous, it is not something I would normally wear. It comes in a number of colours to meet every ones individual tastes. It is perfect for nights out with those of your choosing. I paired it with a cute necklace and earrings and black shoe that would not distract the viewer from the intricate detailing in the dress.

2 thoughts on “Meet Me By the Bench

Leave a Reply

