The Waterfall

There is something about the waterfall that draws me in. The free flowing water crashing over rocks that sends a spray of misty water into the air. It is majestic and dangerous, and yet calming at the same time. I can spend hours lost in the sounds of the rushing water over the rocks as it plummets toward the waiting pool. At times, when I find my world is to noisy and I need to drown it out, I am drawn to the waterfall to close the unwanted noise out of world for a bit. The waterfall is one place where I find peace amongst the chaos.

The Water Falls

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Delma Creme (includes top and pants) by **Mistique**
Shoes ~ Hucci Paine Sandal – Midnight by ::HH::

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Kadence – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

ledge sit 5M and SSGift 1 by !bang poses *available now at Shiny Shabby until March 10*

Props I am using:

MESH Waterfall Forest Lake Scene by Landscaping by Felix

Overall Opinion:

My inspiration for this post came from the poses being offered at Shiny Shabby by !bang poses (both bought and free gift). I wanted to create a unique way of displaying the poses instead of sitting on a bench, ledge or chair and thought nothing would do this more then siting on a rock and the rest just came to life. My outfit is something I would wear in rl as well, I love it and how it looks. It is the perfect outfit for both work and play.

Leave a Reply

