Order Up

The aroma fills the air each morning as they prepare for the days customers. Oh how I would give just a few hours to enjoy the sweet treats, breads, and pastries of the local cafe. Instead I sit inside the cafe enjoying a cup of tea and a few chocolates. I chat with other customers as they come and go hearing about their day before them. I watch as the owner posts notices and smiles at everyone. Perhaps one day I will attempt fate and eat one bagel.

Order Up1 Order Up2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Jennie (includes top and pants) by {Posh Pixels}

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Isabella – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

 

Props I am using:

Bistro Bagel Basket Af, Bistro Donut Basket Ap, Leather n Lace Box Cookies Ao, and Leather n Lace Box Candies Ab by StoraxTree

Bistro Muffin Case, Bistro Bread Baskets, Bread for kitchen slicing, Blender – Silver. Bistro Coffee Mug, Espresso Pot. Vine Lamp Short Length touch shade for tex change. Vine “Vite” Bistro Bar, Vine “Vite” Bistro Bar 2 1, Peaches and Recipe Book Decor. Vine Scales – Tex Change – Metals. CanningJarJar, Various Bottles, Plates on rack. Bistro Chalkboard Cakes, and Bistro Chalkboard Coffee by LISP

WoodShelf CountryRoom by .::: NEW Chez Moi :::.

Milano Caffe Menu, Milano Caffe Cup, and Milano Muffins by Serenity Style

ibiza stool by *ionic*

Cafe Vintage Wall Prints by {what next}

Overall Opinion:

I had created a cafe scene and found that it was still lacking something. An advert was sent out with new items from a store that is quickly becoming a favourite of mine and as I skimmed through the images of what was being offered I quickly found a few items that I needed to have to finish off the cafe. StoraxTree provided me with the bagels and donuts that my cafe was missing, as well I also picked out two gift boxes of cookies and chocolates. The attention to detail in each item is absolutely impressive and makes me want to try one of those bagels.

Leave a Reply

