Where Did the Driver Drop Me Off?

I hired a driver to take me to an exclusive event being held in honour of a great artist. I had never been to this part of town and did not want to risk getting lost. I had figured that a driver would be knowledgeable in the entire city and had regrettably placed my trust in the driver. When the car stopped, I gave him instructions on what time to return so I could return home after the event and got out of the car and shut the door. Before I had time to realize I was not in the city the driver was already down the street. Now to figure out where I am and hopefully I can find a way back into the city.

Where Did the Driver Drop Me Off

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Asymmetry Dress Lace by BlackRose *includes hat, glasses – not shown, clutch, shoes, and dress. Available at Tres Chic until March 10*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.5 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

ice queen 2 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Amatorum

Overall Opinion:

This has become my new little black dress. It is classy and elegant and perfect for any occasion. I could even see myself wearing it work one day. It would work well with a long set of pearls, or even a shrug. It is a dress that every girl should have tucked away in their closet for that night out with a loved one or with friends.

Leave a Reply

