Off to see the Show

A new season is almost upon us as the snow begins to melt. With a new season comes a new wardrobe, which also means fashion shows are taking place as designers put out the seasons fashion mist haves. I recently was invited to attend one show in support of Autism Awareness, a cause that is dear to my heart for personal and work related reasons. I choose my best outfit and made way over in style.

Off to see the Show

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Tres Chic Outfit Smoke by BlackRose *includes hat, glasses, clutch, earrings, shoes, and dress. Available at Tres Chic until March 10*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Leticia – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

tease 3 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Modern Glam Heart Mirror p ok and Feline Treasures Naptime B Siamese by StoraxTree

Overall Opinion:

This outfit is perfect for and play. I would wear this to the office, out to meetings, to formal occasions, and out on date nights. I love how classy it is, reminding me of something we might have seen Ms. Hepburn wear out or on screen. It comes in a number of colours so it is sure to please.

Leave a Reply

