Cloud Watching

Every now and then I take some time to relax and enjoy the day. I do this to refuel my mind and body. I love my job but it is high energy and stressful at times. Today I spent time outside watching the clouds pass by. I use to do this all the time as a child and regret that I do not do it more often. I watched the clouds swirl and take shape as they passed over head revealing a magnificently blue sky. I have added this to my daily relaxation routine.

Cloud Watching1 Cloud Watching2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Lina Outfit (includes skirt, top, and texture hud) by ::Just Darling:: *available at the Thrift Shop*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Yvette – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

Tease 1 and 3 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Group Pouf by [DDD]
A Forest Rug – Rainbow Edition by ~silentsparrow~
Cat – 06 Caught in the Act by (fd)
Hot Tub by DIP

Overall Opinion:

This outfit is cute and fun and made to suit any personality with the texture hud for both the top and the skirt. I opted for the blue top with the word “taken” scrawled upon the front and paired it with a black pokadot skirt. I could have chosen other colours but the words upon them were not to my personal taste. I will wear this top and skirt set again, with possibly a different variation of the skirt. It is prefect for going out or hanging around the house.

Leave a Reply

