Ready to Meet My Prince

I was invited to attend the Royal Ball, an event that only the upper class gets invited it to. It was a surprise and an honour to be invited. I picked out my outfit with careful consideration and refused to allow others to do my hair and makeup. I wanted to show off my true self not the image someone else created for me. I carefully combed and picked my hair, placing each strand where I wanted. I was satisfied with how I looked and before leaving I gave my hair one more quick pick and combed a few strands back into place. I was ready and did not give looking in that mirror one more thought, I needed to go or I would be late.

Ready to Meet My Prince

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Vision Gown & Head Piece by *PC* Petit Chat’s Creations *available at the Black Tie Event until February 22*
Shoes ~ Raven Heels Onyx by ANE

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Orchid Plain – mahogany by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

stand 551 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

::: BR ::: Ball Room

Overall Opinion:

I am a lover of the unique. If it goes against mainstream I will embrace it fully and wear it proudly. When I saw the advert for this gown with the headpiece, I just knew I wanted to share it with the world. It provided me with an interesting story, one that I longed to share with the world. I encourage you to go and seek the playful side of yourself and give the unique a try.

Black Tie Feb2016

Leave a Reply

