The Lit Path

There is nothing better then going for a late night walk under the moonlight. I spend hours wandering around enjoying the dancing stars as they light the night sky. Other times I enjoy a walk under the tree cover, alone with the sounds of the singing insects. Often the walk may dark with minimal light, but when the path is lit it makes the walk even more enjoyable when one is alone.

The Lit Path

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Isabella (featured Brown, Blue, Pink, and Red) by [EvelineInTheBox] *available at The Alchemy from February 5-25*
Shoes ~ Raven Heels Onyx by ANE

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Midori – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

Sora Pose 1, 2, 3, and 5 by Kirin Poses

Sim Location:

Enchanted Forest Paradise

Overall Opinion:

Cute dresses are my downfall. They are like a drug I cannot live without, I have come to realize this lately. When I received the package containing these dresses, I first opened the blue one as per my norm. It is no secret I prefer this colour. I decided to not stop there and open a few more other colour option. Each of them wowed me, I could not resist them. These dresses are absolutely gorgeous and come in other options that I have not shown here.

Leave a Reply

