Fashionista

I spent the day seeking the meaning of Fashionista. It was through gaining this knowledge and understanding that I learned I have unique view of fashion. While I try to stay on top of the current trends, I also enjoy throwing in my own splash of style and comfort. In the true meaning of fashionista, I am not one. But I could be one if I followed mainstream fashion trends and what is crawling the runway. Now for my goddaughter, I could take a few chapters from her style book since she seems to have fashionista wrapped around her little pinky.

Fashionista Fashionista_accessories

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Prim Rose Dress Soft Blue by [[Masoom]]
Shoes ~ Mumbai (Cream) SLink by Essenz

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Delphine – Browns by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Makeup ~ Vino Veritas Glossed Lips by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *Group Gift*

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Holly Stone Black by *Serendipity*
Handbag ~ Cat in a Bag/Mahogany by -David Heather-

Poses I am using:

fashionista by p.o.s.e

Overall Opinion:

I find this dress super cute. I never realized at first that the top had little cut outs showing bits of your skin through it. I had assumed it was just bits of jeweling like the others around it. I was drawn in further by the allure of the dress and decided it needed a pair of shoes that complemented its beauty. I then opted for a black set of jewelry to wrap the entire look together. This pose from p.o.s.e is perfect for showing off your fashionista.

Leave a Reply

