Just for a Moment

I have not been feeling overly well and yet I still push through my day not complaining or telling anyone. I am the individual you will ask are you ok and with a smile upon my face will tell you yes, while inside I am not well. I have been exhausted and fighting a bug and today decided to sit for just a moment or planned to at least. I ended up falling asleep for an hour or so. So much for resting for a just a moment.

Just for a Moment

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Women’s Grey Owl Shirt by {Q-Essentials}
Pants ~ Coffee Break by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Laguna Sandals by !Rebel Hope

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Mercedes w/Roots – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Props I am using:

Quinn Chair Emerald (PG) and Quinn Sofa (Adult) by :CP:

Rings Desk Lamp by Trompe Loeil

Sculpted Rug beige by Izzie’s

Overall Opinion:

I fell in love with these pants the minute I saw the advert and knew they needed to part of my closet. They scream comfort and relaxation. I paired it with a favourite comfortable top to pull together a relaxing look as I just snooze away the hours in the arm chair. The pants come in a number of colours and the top comes in three other colours as well. You will not be disappointed.

2 thoughts on “Just for a Moment

Leave a Reply

