Whispering Sweet Nothings

Teach me to ask for a little help in putting on doing up my dress and putting on my necklace. He did quite the opposite and instead embraced me a gentle loving hug and whispered in my ear. What did he is whisper, oh I cannot tell you that. But eventually he did do ask I asked and allowed me to finish getting ready for our night out with friends celebrating their upcoming wedding.

Whispering Sweet Nothings

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Alana Collection – Black Lace by Tori’s Stylez *available at the Black Tie Event until February 22*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Isabella – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

What Dominic is wearing:

Top ~ Grey Michel Cardigan by {Q-Essentials} *available at the Black Tie Event until February 22*
Pants ~ MESH Rock m Jeans Indigo by [AB]
Shoes ~ WingT_high cut_black by ::GB::

Poses I am using:

you win by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Riciclo Set (featuring laugh, live, and love) by *YS&YS*

EOS Dieffen bachia – 1 – half by M&M Deco

Overall Opinion:

This slip dress is stunning and prefect for a cocktail party. I like how it shimmers and flows in all the right places. It clings, yet leaves much to the imagination still without giving away all your secrets. The detailing in the fabric is impressive.

Black Tie Feb2016

Leave a Reply

