To Many Choices

My husband told me to get ready for a night out on the town, claimed I had an hour to pull something together. He is ever full of surprises and secrets not revealing where we would be going on or really what I should be wearing. I scrambled to find something fitting for the night, but I have far to many options to choose from. I wish he would have told me what we would be doing.

To Many Choices To Many Choices_accessories

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit 1 ~ Dia Floral Dress by !Glitterati!
Outfit 2 ~ Timeless Mini Dress by .Echo.
Outfit 3 ~ Golden Champagne New Year Gown by Whymsical Marketplace
Shoes ~ Chloe Dark SLink by :::ChicChica:::

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Sophistication Set 6 by !IT! Indulge Temptation

Poses I am using:

Palette – all the things (featuring every blue moon, red herring, and tickled pink) by double take

Sim Location:

Desire Ballroom

Overall Opinion:

Each of these dresses are absolutely stunning. I could not decide which one I wanted to wear and decided that all three needed to make an appearance. Each are uniquely beautiful and have become a part of my daily closet. I paired the dresses with an elegant set of jewelry and a stylish heel. Each item is sure to please your personal tastes.

2 thoughts on “To Many Choices

  1. IT! (Indulge Temptation!) February 10, 2016 / 3:47 am

    Tough choice since all 3 are beautiful, I would take a peek at what he’s wearing for the occasion 🙂

    • Catherine Inaka February 11, 2016 / 2:20 pm

      He is very secretive in what he wears, picker then a woman some days lol

Leave a Reply

