Just a Little Sass

I had read in one of the pamphlets that a model walks with a little sass. I wanted to try this out and see what they meant. I returned to the catwalk wearing another risky outfit and strutted my stuff down the runway, with my chin up and my eyes forward not meeting the gaze of one person, instead I looked over their heads as they pamphlet suggested. I then stopped and posed for some time allowing those in attendance to take it all in. I walked out laughing, wondering if that is what they meant by a little sass.

Just a Little Sass

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Open Shirt Pinstripe Red by BlackRose *available at Swank from February 7-29*
Shoes ~ Deidre High Heels SLink in Black by R.icielli

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Isla – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace/Earrings ~ Sophistication Set 1 by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available at the Color Me Project until February 5*
Bracelet ~ Barbed Wire Bracelet by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available at the Color Me Project until February 5*
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Sim Location:

Catwalk Agency & Academy

Overall Opinion:

Another option available in the new line of open shirts being offered at two events this month by BlackRose. I love the red top and pin striping in this set. The tops and pants could be swapped out to better suit your liking. This outfit is versatile and could easily be made to fit your personality and likes. I paired this with an elegant necklace and earring set and then put on the barbed bracelet to add a touch of strength to a very revealing outfit.

2 thoughts on “Just a Little Sass

Leave a Reply

