Which Book Looks Good?

I went to the local book store to find something new to read the other day. I wasn’t really sure what I was looking for since my tastes are very diverse. I knew I wanted a book that would last for some time, not something I would finish within an hour or two. I wasn’t sure if I wanted something old or something new. I searched amongst the books offered for something to read and ended up finding three books not one.

Which Book Looks Good Which Book Looks Good_skin

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Broken Tank – Blue by Kelli Kreations
Pants ~ Wide Pants Black *from the Open Shirt Set* by BlackRose *available at The Premium Only Event February 1-25*
Shoes ~ Raven Heels Onyx by ANE

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Sohia Skin : chai by [DFB] Deluxe Body Factory *available at the Black Tie Event until February 22*
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Midori – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Props I am using:

Toronto Set by Bazar *featuring Living room bookshelf (empty), Living room bookshelf #2, Living room plant, books and plate decor, study plant, and Living room books*

Pile of Books #2 and #3 by [ zerkalo ]

Overall Opinion:

I fell in love with the tank top the minute I saw it. It comes in a number of colour options which makes it perfect for anyone. I choose to wear blue for this post but will admit I have opened the other colours to wear as well. I paired with a new favourite pant by BlackRose, which I also fell in love with the minute I saw them. I love this skin, it was given to me to blog for the Black Tie Event and I cannot get enough of it. I am curious to find out if it has other lip colour options. I love that it comes with appliers and system layer.

Black Tie Feb2016

One thought on “Which Book Looks Good?

Leave a Reply

