Catwalk

I wandered aimlessly today, not really sure where I wanted to go or what I wanted to do. I came upon a school and ventured in side to see what it offered. I glanced through a pamphlet and gazed upon business cards. I took in the decor and pictures hanging upon the wall. No one seemed to be around and I decided to look around further. I found the schools catwalk and took to standing there, remembering my days in fashion shows.

Catwalk

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Open Shirt Set Black Stripes by BlackRose *available at The Premium Only Event February 1-25*
Shoes ~ Karizma Pumps by REIGN. *comes in Belleza, Maitreya, and SLink*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Isla – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~ Pearliffic by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available at the Color Me Project until February 5*
Bracelet ~ Delice by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available at the Color Me Project until February 5*
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Sim Location:

Catwalk Agency & Academy

Overall Opinion:

This outfit is risky, bold, and daring. I embraced the risk and took on the challenge. I absolutely love these pants and the top I like but if I am to wear it again I will look for a shirt that fits comfortably underneath (please note I shy away from clothing of this nature do to the rp I engage in). I love that it comes in a number of colour options for everyone’s personal tastes. To add a bit of colour, I went with a splash of red with my necklace and bracelet.

2 thoughts on “Catwalk

  1. IT! (Indulge Temptation!) February 8, 2016 / 4:04 am

    Now this is the perfect way to turn all the heads around to your direction 🙂 ♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

