These Boots

There is just something about a good pair of boots that makes me want to wear them with everything regardless if they match or not. Okay maybe I do not go that far, maybe I go in the other direction and find a great pair of boots that I absolutely love and cannot find anything to wear them with. These have become one of those boots. These boots remind me of something that I cannot put my finger on and yet they elude me with what would be the perfect outfit to complete them.

These Boots

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Shoes ~ Penelope Vintage Boots BOXED by *Serendipity* *available from February 1-29 for the Vintage Valentines Hunt*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-

Props I am using:

amy’s memorial garden by dust bunny

Spring Shabby Chair Decor 1 by Serenity Style

Overall Opinion:

I love these boots. They are cute and perfect for a skirt or pair of capris. While I could not find something readily available to wear with these cute boots, it has not prevented me from wanting to show them off. Eventually I will find a cute outfit to go with these boots.

Leave a Reply

