Ready for My Close Up

Ever have one of those dreams that you are out walking and no matter where you go flashes are going off and people are calling out your name. You turn and wave and more flashes go off as your picture becomes the most coveted item at the time. I am thankful when I wake up that these are just dreams, I could not image being in the spot light all the time; yet some days I feel like sharing with the world that am I ready for my close up.

Ready for My Close Up

 

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Taisei Mesh Dress – Black by ::Purple Candy
Shoes ~ Cherish, black/red by RAYNE *available at the Black Tie Event from February 1-22*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Delphine by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Lip Gloss ~ Vino Veritas Glossed Lips by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *Group Gift*

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Luster Set 2 by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available at the Color Me Project until February 3*
Clutch ~ Shiny Purse – black/g by *GFD*

Props I am using:

Paparazzi (Wear) by Rowne.Singer

Sim Location:

The Black Tie Event

Overall Opinion:

I am very pleased with this look. I started with the shoe as my inspiration. The moment I saw the advert for these shoes for the Black Tie Event, I knew I wanted them. They are uniquely me and inspiring; perfect for any outfit. I then went with a with a sassy skirt option over a ballgown, trying to show the diversity of the shoe. After that I sought out jewelry in a bold red to draw upon the red bow of my shoe, these came once again from a favourite designer of mine. The shoes and jewels both come in a number of colour options that are sure to please just about anyone.

 

Black Tie Feb2016

One thought on “Ready for My Close Up

  1. IT! (Indulge Temptation!) February 2, 2016 / 3:10 am

    I love this post!!!
    As for the dream … well it’s even worse if in your dream you’re painfully aware that you’re naked 😛

Leave a Reply

