Need Ice?

Often I am forced to stay in a hotel of some sort do to various events taking place into the wee hours of the night. I try my best to book an amazing location in advance, but sometimes I have intentions of just driving home and sleeping in my own bed which do not work out and I am forced to spend the night in questionable conditions. The seedy locations of the city life often make me wonder why they keep the ice machines outside in the open where anything may take place or be dumped inside the machines. I really begin to question do I need ice and why did I not book a room in advance.

Need Ice1 Need Ice2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Felicia Maitreya (includes texture hud) by TASHI
Shoes ~ The Compression Wedges #1 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Estherby Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Nails ~ Nature by TASHI *includes Belleza, Omega, SLink, and Maitreya appliers*

Props I am using:

Rusted Metal Signs by ::db::

Ice vendor by Urban Jungle

Overall Opinion:

Looking for that perfect little number that you can wear to a black tie affair, out for drinks with the girls, or on a date with that special (or hopefully soon to be) someone, then this is a must have for your closet. It is simple and elegant, the open back is perfect while not revealing to much. If I had thought of it at the time I would have paired it with a set of pearls that draped the back. Instead I paired it with a cute matching nail polish and a pair of black heels.

Leave a Reply

