Going My Way?

Sometimes I like to get out of the city and navigate the country side. I needed that rejuvenation today and had forgotten that my car was in the shop. I navigated city streets until I found a taxi. Seeking its driver I looked for someone who was going my way and would take me to a small farm just outside the city boundaries where I could relax and enjoy the rolling hills and watch the farm animals.

Going My Way

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ FB Dress Maitreya Blue by Eyelure
Shoes ~ The Compression Wedges #1 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Esther by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

stand 562 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Metro Checker Yellow Taxi Cab v6 by Arcadia Asylum

Overall Opinion:

This little dress is absolutely adorable. I can see myself wearing it all over the place or just around the house. It comes in other colours as well making it the ideal piece to have hanging in your closet. I paired it with a simple black heel and opted for no jewelry this time.

Leave a Reply

