I Got You

It is always a blessing when I get to spend time with my Goddaughter Cora. Tonight we spent time walking through the snow while admiring the bits of grass as they peaked through the snow. I admired her mitts and new hair style. We walked for a bit in the odd moon light, not questioning its hue. Before long we had made our way to the movie theater and joyed a movie under the stars; with only one slip in the snow and I am not saying by who 😉

I Got You

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Sonya Ski Parka with Jersey & Skiboots in Blue by ::VoodooMonkey:: *includes texture hud and system pants only*
Pants ~ Leather Pants Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

What Cora is wearing:

Outfit ~ Sonya Ski Parka with Jersey & Skiboots in Blue by ::VoodooMonkey:: *includes texture hud and system pants only*
Pants ~ Mia in Light Blue by Blueberry

Poses I am using:

unsteady by !bang poses *available for The Mix until January 31*

Overall Opinion:

I love this pose simply because I can turn it into something other than what it originally depicted. It can be used with anyone from friends to partners. I holds no boundaries for what it can be used for in telling your story. The outfits are cute and versatile as well with the colour changing hud for the coat and boots. I did forget to find out from Cora where she got those adorable mitts.

2 thoughts on “I Got You

Leave a Reply

