Do You Have a Quarter?

I was invited to a party at my friends house down town, we were throwing a hen party in honour of her upcoming wedding and were going to show her what she would be missing once she slapped on that ring. I opted for a new outfit that I had been looking for a reason to wear it. I got half way to the party and my poor car broke down in the middle of no where. I had to call for a cab but did not bring spare change with me. It took me forever to find one to call a tow truck; I ended up being late for the party.

Do You Have a Quarter

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Scales by Kelli Kreations *includes Omega Applier and System Layer; available for Cute N’ Curvy hunt – start the hunt in Glaze*
Shoes ~ Leather Boots Black by BlackRose

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Sonya Streaked – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace ~ Pearliffic Necklace 12 by !IT! Indulge Temptation

 

Props I am using:

Slummy Payphone by Arcadia Asylum

Cat – 11 Sitting by (fd)

Storage Building by Desperation Isle Productions

Overall Opinion:

I will admit that I was not overly sure about this outfit at first, but I quickly warmed up to it. Something about snake skin creeps me out and yet I am completely fascinated by it, but not enough to wear it. Yet I am compelled to wear this outfit, like there is a force calling it to me. Once I put it on, I felt wild and ready to take on the world. I paired this with a set of pearls in white and black boots. This outfit is perfect for a night out with friends!

3 thoughts on “Do You Have a Quarter?

  1. Kelli Kreations January 23, 2016 / 12:07 am

    Reblogged this on Kellis Kreations and commented:
    Cat blogging Scalrs

Leave a Reply

