Not in the Suburbs Anymore

My car was in the shop and the shuttle driver claimed he knew exactly where I needed to. He drove around for about thirty minutes before pulling over and saying we where here. I looked around and questioned where we were and he said at the address I had given him. I cautiously got out of the car, shutting the door, and watched him speed off. Confused, I looked around and realized this was not where I wanted to be.

Not In the Suburbs Anymore

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Coat Shirt & Gloves Tweed Red by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Leather Boots Black by BlackRose

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian by [elikatira]
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Handbag ~ Handbag B Printed Black by BlackRose

Overall Opinion:

I adore this outfit; it is classy and chic, and perfect for any formal event. It comes in a number of colours perfect for anyone’s personal taste. It has been added to my folder of will wear again in the future.

Leave a Reply

