Closer

There are times when I need my space. When I need the world to just be still and quiet and for everyone to leave me alone. Then there are the times I just want to be held and be closer with those around me. There are days when I long to be wrapped in the arms of those I love, whether they are my husband, my children, or my closest friends. While I need to be left alone at times, I also need to be closer with those I love.

Closer

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~Sweater Scarf Bue by BlackRose *includes Omega Pants Hud and System Pants*
Shoes ~ Moccasin Boots (grey knit) by **DP**yumyum

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Joanna – mahogany by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

What Dominic is wearing:

Top ~ Ethan Sweater in Green by {Q-Essentials}
Pants ~ MESH Rock m Jeans Indigo by [AB]
Shoes ~ WingT_high cut_black by ::GB::

Poses I am using:

background story by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Plump Snowman A and Plump Snowman B by HPMD

Winter Trees by { Greymoon Designs }

Overall Opinion:

I will admit that I cannot get enough of this sweater and scarf set. I love that it has a number of colour options in various patterns, allowing for a number of options to wear this outfit to; perfect for work or play. My husband is looking dashing in his sweater from {Q-Essentials} which comes in a number of colours as well. We wore ours outside on a warm snowy day.

Leave a Reply

