Together We Are Fierce

While I feel like I can accomplish just about anything in the world at times, there are moments where I need others to help me out. I have my core group of ladies which include some pretty amazing individuals from those I call my sisters, my goddaughter, to those who I call my friends. Without them I would not be able to accomplish just about anything in the world. They help me see different perspectives and view points. They help me formulate plans and carry out actions. Often they are the ones who put back on the right path. Together we are fierce and can accomplish anything put before us.

Together We Are Fierce

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Matilda Smock n Frock by !MiH Mutiny in Heaven
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Dolly Janes Stilettos & Socks Maitreya by ..::KnocKeRs::.. *includes texture hud*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Yvette – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

piled by !bang poses *available at The Seasons Story until January 31*

Props I am using:

FakeBearRug. NoColl. White by .aisling.

Outdoor Fireplace Winter *gift* by { Greymoon Designs }

Overall Opinion:

It all began with me looking for something I could wear with the shoes. I found the top from Mutiny in Heaven and quickly knew what pair of pants I would wear to tie the entire piece together. It is an adorable combination that is perfect for gatherings with friends or staying at home to watch a movie. I then gathered together a few of my friends (that were not busy at the time or still napping) and we sat by the outside fire on a warm winter day. !bang poses never disappoint and can be used in a number of ways other then what the images portray.

4 thoughts on “Together We Are Fierce

    • Catherine Inaka January 19, 2016 / 5:44 am

      Yes we find our strength within those who support us and care for us. Thank you.

  1. MutinyinHeaven February 6, 2016 / 2:55 pm

    This is wonderful! Nice work hon and thank you!

Leave a Reply

