Kisses Goodbye

Recently I realized that there are things in life that I need to let go of. Rather than keeping these things around it is better to let them go. As much as I would like to keep them around, the memories that they bring up only bring the pain and hurt back. I am one to cling to everything, carrying my baggage with me and allowing it to shape my views of the future. I refuse to allow this to continue. I will no longer carry the baggage forward and I will let go of the past. I will control my future and I will decide what stays and what goes. Today I say goodbye to things that I need to let go of.

Kisses Goodbye1 Kisses Goodbye2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Sable Jumpsuit in Blue by {RS} *includes texture hud*
Shoes ~ Sable Heals High SLink in Black by {RS} *includes texture hud*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lillian by [elikatira] *gift at the 2015 Hair Fair*
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Bracelet/Earrings ~ Large Gem Vintage Beads Set (also includes necklace, not warn) by .:Glint:. *exclusive item available at the Body of Evidence Salesroom until January 25*

Poses I am using:

bye bye 1 by p.o.s.e

Props I am using:

Connected Rug, Ocean Rug, Armchair (Black Leather), Armchair (White Linen), Minimal Table, Geospheres (Silver), Hanging Filament Lights, and Painting “Dreamcatcher” by Fancy Decor

Overall Opinion:

I have a jumper addiction and I am not afraid to admit it! But even you have to admit this jumper is perfect. It comes with a colour changing hud so you can customize the colour of the jumper and the belt to suit your personal taste. Now the shoes are gorgeous to; the zipper makes them unique and I love unique pieces. I decided to pair this outfit with a cute jewelry set from Glint.

Leave a Reply

