Lady in Red

I decided to surprise my love with a night out just for the two of us. I wore his favourite colour for the occasion not letting one tiny surprise give away what we would be doing. I told him where to wait for me and to keep his eyes closed. I snuck up on him quietly as my gown dragged across the floor. I whispered to him to open his eyes that our night was just about to begin. We went out to diner and then danced the night away at a private club with a live band.

Lady in Red1 Lady in Red2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Tia Gown in Red by ::Just Darling::
Shoes ~ Yeva Crannberry Satin Tied Slink High Heels by <*>Bomshie<*>

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Mercedes – dark browns by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Nails ~ Ombre by DaneMarkZ *includes Maitreya, SLink, Omega, and Belleza appliers. Available at the Designer Showcase until January 31*

What Dominic is wearing:

Outfit ~ Seventeen Suit in Black (includes buttondown top, pants, jacket – not shown, and alpha layers) by David Heather
Shoes ~ Wing Tip_high_cut_black by ::GB::

Poses I am using:

abjuration by !bang poses

Stand 585 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Arizona-Black board by Bazar

Overall Opinion:

There is something about a well fitting dress, especially one that is red. I believe every girl needs a long red dress hanging in their closet and Just Darling has given me that dress. This dress is sexy and tantalizing, but still leaves the viewer wanting more. It does not reveal all the secrets hidden beneath it. I paired it with a red polish and a gorgeous heal that showed a splash of white and black.

 

Leave a Reply

