Ready for the Sleigh Ride

I just love gorgeous snow days, do not mistake that for me liking snow for I do not. Gorgeous snow days are warm enough that I do not need to worry about wearing a coat and a tuque or mittens for that matter. Today is one of those gorgeous snow days. I three on a scarf and my boots and ventured outside, again something I do not do often during the winter months. I took the time to enjoy the outdoors and even enjoyed a sleigh ride with a my little friend.

Ready for the Sleigh Ride

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Winter Aztec Grey (includes top, system leggings, scarf, boots, and alpha layers) by Ten Tiny Toes Maternity Boutique

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Diana – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

VIP002M by !bang poses

Cady is wearing:

Winter Aztec Grey by Glitter Junkie * see So Much Play for more details*

Pose Cady is using:

Simpli Series ll – Five by an lar [poses]

Props I am using:

Sleigh Bells (featuring Snowflake RARE, Butterscotch RARE, Sleigh RARE, and Presents RARE) by RO Remarkable Oblivion *from the December 2015 round of The Arcade*

Overall Opinion:

Again I must state that I am not pregnant in SL, I am just showing you an outfit that is available to those of you who choose to do the pregnancy experience in SL. This outfit is cute and fun and very playful. It is perfect those of you who are around the 2 month mark in your pregnancy and great to wear just about anywhere. You can wear it with or without the scarf if you prefer as well. It comes in black also if that is more your colour preference. An added bonus, if you and your daughter enjoy dressing the same the outfit is also available in TD Baby from Glitter Junkie.

Leave a Reply

