Lost in Little China

I needed a change of scenery and booked myself a flight abroad. My ticket was for anywhere that did not contain snow or wind chills. I boarded that plane with the intent to enjoy warm weather, relax out in the open, and enjoy a few hours shopping. I achieved that goal in Little China, but some how I got lost and missed my plane and now have no way to get back home.

Lost in Little China1 Lost in Little China2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Strapless Top Fadeyka III by .: Katak :.
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Vitolini Boots-Blue by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 08 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ – Inna – Ombre 4_V2 by enVOGUE HAIR
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]
Nails ~ Copos de Nieve by TASHI *comes with a Belleza, Omega, and Slink applier*

Accessories

Necklace/Errings ~ Fluffy Set 1 (December White Elephant Gacha Holiday Fair) by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

The Maven Series – Five by an lar [poses]

Sim Location:

JOMO

Overall Opinion:

Sometimes, I enjoy revealing my edgy side. The side I like to hide under my classy exterior. She often escapes and can be found wandering through city streets. I absolutely love this top, it is fun, casual, and perfect for nights out with friends, shopping or just showing off your silly side. My jewelry is fun and playful and fit my mood for this day. I did have some fitting issues with the shoes, but it was quickly solvable with minimal frustration on my part.

2 thoughts on “Lost in Little China

  1. IT! (Indulge Temptation!) December 31, 2015 / 5:23 am

    Beautiful place to get lost into, and omg I have to get those pants 😀
    Thank you for everything, and I hope you are enjoying tremendously happy holidays with your loved ones !!!

    • Catherine Inaka December 31, 2015 / 2:44 pm

      It was a lovely sim to venture around. Thank you for the gorgeous jewelry that is fun to play with. Happy New Year to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

