The Wooden Deer

I was having a hard time sleeping and decided that a midnight walk was what I needed. I put on my favourite pair of boots and a warm vest and wandered outside with no clear direction in which I wanted to go. I ventured past neighbours homes enjoying the lights they had placed out. I passed intricate displays and enjoyed the smell of the wood fires as they burned in their homes. My favourite items to see were the wooden deer adorning each homes lawns.

The Wooden Deer

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top/Vest ~ Winter Vest White with Blue Top by BlackRose *exclusive for I love My Fair*
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ The Duality Boogs #4A by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Delphine by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 359 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Home Sweet Home part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

I absolutely love vests. They are perfect for those cool days and will not make you overly hot as the weather warms up. They are great for hiking during the early winter months and are not overly bulky. This one is perfect in a basic white, making it easy to pair with any favourite top or pair of pants. I paired this with my favourite pair of pants and my new boots.

Leave a Reply

