Hello There Sir

I have been doing a lot of traveling lately, mostly to location that are snow ridden and was delighted when I stumbled upon a location that was warm and inviting with tall grasses and lush trees. I stayed here for sometime enjoying the warm air and scenery that surrounded me. I came upon a group of giraffes, one of which was laying upon the ground. Throwing caution to the wind I wandered closer and much to my delight the giraffe stayed where he laid and allowed me to gently touch his neck; the others stood watching the encounter.

Hello There Sir

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Jumpsuit Fitted M Striped by BlackRose
Shoes ~ Medicci Boots by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Mercedes – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

Stand 351 by !bang poses

Overall Opinion:

I am loving these jumpers from BlackRose. They are super cute and fun and perfect for work and play. They come in a variety of colours which is perfect for those of you like me who like to have a variety of choices.

Leave a Reply

