Bringing Home the Tree

I am one of those individuals who gets their tree the night before Christmas. If it is a real tree it is the only way to get one. If you get them way to early, the needles start to fall off and the tree starts to look less pretty. I like my trees to smell pretty and look gorgeous when everyone gathers around it. I brought my tree home and carefully decorated it in hues of blue and white with glorious lights and decorations.

Bringing Home the Tree

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Merry Christmas by Kelli Kreations *December Group Gift*
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ The Duality Boogs #4A by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Delphine by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 856 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Mori ho Shima part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

I am not one for the ugly sweater, in fact I shy away from them most times. This one though has taken a hold of me; it has become my ugly sweater like a coveted item. I am sure others know how I feel. As for my pants, I am sure everyone is well aware of my love for these; they go with everything I wear so well. I also adore these new boots from Loordes of London.

Leave a Reply

