Let Sleeping Cats Lie

While out wandering I found a small clearing surrounded by tall grasses. I wandered closer to see what I would find. Hearing strange noises I moved closer to the tree stumps and elk to get a closer look. Much to my surprise I found a slumbering large cat. At first I wanted to wake that magnificent creature and throw caution to the wind, but something said to leave it sleeping and wait for it to wake on its own.

Let Sleeping Cats Lie

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Temperance (includes hooded gown, boots, hair in standard colours, hair bases, and alpha layers) by Flippant

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Props I am using:

MESH MOOSE 3 by carpiediem

Stump Hop 2.0 by WK Wild Kajaera

REAL GRASS*DRIED MEADOW*8x8x2.5*WILD THICKET 1 by KIDD Creations

Overall Opinion:

What a fun outfit. While it would not be something I would wear everyday, I do find it perfect for role playing in a number of genres or perhaps a fun Halloween costume of some sort. I particularly enjoy that it comes with hair that fits under the hood as I often struggle with finding a hair that is not poking through.

Leave a Reply

