Waiting for My Date

My husband left me a little note this morning on the kitchen table explaining that we had an important event to attend tonight. He left careful instructions on what I should wear for the night (even pointed out that I would find the perfect dress inside a garment bag in the back of my closet). He did not tell me where we were going or how we would be getting there. All I knew was a time to be ready by. Now I wait impatiently for his return home.

Waiting for My Date1 Waiting for My Date2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Gown ~ Yule Gown Blue by ::Just Darling:: *available now at The Instruments*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Jewelry ~ Caprice Set 3 by !IT! Indulge Temptation

Poses I am using:

Stand 586M by !bang poses

Sim Location:

SOWthside Park & Beach part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

Oh my word I cannot even begin to express how much I love this gown. I am a sucker for blue and flowers and simple yet elegant gowns. This gown is prefect for any formal event that you may be attending. It comes in a number of colours, not just blue like I have chosen. My jewelry is the perfect complete to this dress and it can also change colour to suit your individual tastes and needs.

Once more I bring you images from another adorable site involved in the [free bird] Tour of Lights 2015. You really need to go and visit each location before the tour is over.

(click on the images below to make them bigger)

 

Leave a Reply

