The Winter Gazebo

Holidays have begun and I have been really busy with a to do list the size of my arm. It feels as if all I have been doing is running here and there and far more busy then I am when I work. I visited one home today and took a moment to just sit, clear my mind and enjoy the sounds around me. I was amazed by how much I needed this relaxing moment to rejuvenate myself for the rest of my travels. I was equally impressed with the fact that I choose to sit outside in the winter gazebo.

The Winter Gezebo1 The Winter Gezebo2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Jumpsuit with Belt Hud Blue by BlackRose *exclusive item at The Instruments*
Shoes ~ Medicci Boots by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Mercedes – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Sim Location:

Sweet Surrender part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

I will admit it, I am a sucker for the jumpsuit. It reminds me of an era when everything seemed to be simpler in life. When everyone knew what it meant to be classy and respectful (even though they first came into fashion in the late 1980s). This one is in my favourite which is a bonus but I would wear it in any colour. I find it adorably playful and perfect for work or play.

Now for your viewing pleasure another home involved in the [free bird] Tour of Lights 2015. If you haven’t done the tour yet, you really need to consider this event before it ends on December 21st.

(click the images below to make them bigger)

Leave a Reply

