Office Christmas Parties

This year it is my turn to host the office staff Christmas party. I am not overly ready yet and wish I could host it in a hall of some sort rather then in my own home. I sort of cheated this year and hired a catering company since I would be working all day and not home to clean and cook all day. I could have taken the day off like staff members in the past but I am more of a deligator then do it myself. I do have some last minute decor items to place out and I have to clean up the few scattered remains of Christmas wrapping. Let the festivities begin!

Office Christmas Parties1 Office Christmas Parties2

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Coat Dres Herringbone Red by BlackRose *available at Tres Chic*
Shoes ~ The Diamond Bag #5 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Mid by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Eden – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Necklace and Earrings ~ Caprice Set 1 by !IT! Indulge Temptation

Poses I am using:

Stand 585 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Mona’s Home of Love and Magick part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

Another delightful little black dress and jacket ensemble. The one piece outfit is growing me so much so I had to reblog it in another pattern. The jewelry is a welcomed addition to my accessories along with my new shoes, I mean there is no such thing as having to many shoes or jewelry pieces to pull ones outfit together.

Again, I am featuring one location of the [free bird] Tour of Lights 2015. A cute little location that captured my heart with how quaint it was. If you have not embarked on this tour, your really need to do so before the 21st of December. You will not be disappointed.

(click on the images below to make them bigger)

2 thoughts on “Office Christmas Parties

  1. IT! (Indulge Temptation!) December 21, 2015 / 3:16 am

    I bet this year the office Christmas party will be the perfect occasion for having fun, and live to regret it ~ throws in the star of all things to regret: the spiked eggnog 😀

    • Catherine Inaka December 21, 2015 / 11:02 am

      LOL for sure it will be grand fun, spiked eggnog and all.

Leave a Reply

