Hot Cocoa for One

While sneaking a longer lunch break, I wandered around in the freshly laid snow and down a wayward path not really expecting to find much. Much to amazement I wandered into a winter wonderland that tantalize my eyes. I wandered further down those paths as I came to various activities, frozen ponds, and curious Snowmen. The main house was gorgeously decorated and open to visitors curious to see what adorned the inside. I forgot all about work and enjoyed a cup of hot cocoa as I tried to warm up. I had forgot my overcoat at work.

Hot Cocoa for One Hot Cocoa for One_Shoes

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Coat Dress Tweed Bordeaux by BlackRose * available at the International Designers Expo*
Shoes ~ The Compression Wedges by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 03 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Eden – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Poses I am using:

Stand 586 by !bang poses

Sim Location:

Jolly Town part of the Tour of Lights

Overall Opinion:

While this outfit is not my typical style or colour choice, I find it stunning and perfect for working in the office. It chic and modern and straight off the runway. I love the layered look with the little black dress and the jacket accentuating it. My only wish would be for an option to wear each separately. As for my shoes, something about them drew me in. Perhaps it is the cut out section just under the heal creating the look of suspension.

Now it is my pleasure to share with you more images of the gorgeous Sim I visited to take my main picture. If you have not had the chance to visit the Tour of Lights put on by [free bird] you need to add it to you list of must sees this weekend before it closes on the 21st of December.

(click on the images below to make them bigger)

Leave a Reply

