Lovingly Decorated

After several attempts to decorate the main living space, I finally settled on a simple red and white scheme with accentuating greens, golds, and slivers. Each piece careful chosen and put into place and often moved around until it fit in just right. Upon completion I stood back and admired my work; finally satisfied with the space and the transfiguration it took. I flopped on the couch to admire my work and smiled as my love joined me.

Lovingly Decorated

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Dress ~ Pretty in Pink by {Q-Essentials}
Shoes ~ The Bucking Wedges-#16 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

 

Poses I am using:

scooped by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Complete Xmas 2015 Living Room (includes everything you see here; items sold separetly) by Kaerri *Available at Windlight Winter Art Show & Winter Showcase until December 13*

Overall Opinion:

I am not overly keen on pink, but will on occasion sport the colour. This new dress by {Q-Essentials}, while it is pink, it is cute to wear. I will admit I warmed up to the colour after awhile and wore it out while I window shopped. It was easy to fit without body modifications. My furiture is by Kaerri, a designer who is quickly capturing my admiration. Every piece in this set is amazing and what I had been looking for to fill an empty portion in my home. The melting table is my conversational piece and reminds me of spilt wax running freely from a candle; perhaps that is why I like it so much.

Leave a Reply

