Feeling a Little Llama

I was feeling a little down this morning, very much like the caged Llamas I often see at the zoo. They always look so sad and I desperately want to release them into the wild where they can roam free. I have been feeling that way lately myself, cooped up and heading no where fast. Trapped within the same four walls with a different look and feel each day, but not my own space. I wondered if this feeling of loneliness that the llamas felt was what caused them to spit sometimes, sort of their way of releasing frustration at a situation they cannot change. I am feeling a little llama right now, but do not fear I will not spit, I might scream though out of frustration.

Feeling a Little Llama

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Attitude Shirt by::Just Darling:: *available for the VooDoo Hunt until December 31*
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Legwarmer Boots – Xmas Red (add) by [HC] *Available at 2015 RFL Christmas Expo from December 3-14th*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~Zara – Jamaica 06 by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Indigo – Mini Medley by *Alice Project*
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Bracelet ~ Cord Wrap Bracelet R by !IT! Indulge Temptation *available for Color Me Project*
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Sim Location:

Blessings Fair

Overall Opinion:

I am  quirky and love the oddest things in life. This outfit scream fun and playful for me and shows off the quirky side of me. Everything from the top (which has a delightful texture hud so you can personalize it or wear it every day with a different image) right down to my shoes makes me laugh and shed all my worries. Each item has been added to those items that will be more plenty of times.

 

One thought on “Feeling a Little Llama

Leave a Reply

