Watch That Last Step!

Of course it would only happen to me on the very day that I decide to go outside and attempt to enjoy a little bit of snow. I normally take my time when leaving the house and do not rush but today something compelled me to be outside. The door had not been shut very long when I started to make why way down those gorgeous stone stairs. Before I knew it I was throwing my arms out for balance and landed in the snow. I sat there stunned and looking around for some time before I got back up again. I had considered going back indoors, but instead I went for a short walk to see if I could find any animals still scampering about.

Watch That Last Step

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Coat and Boots ~ Marthe Brown/Green with Brown boots by [EvelineInTheBox] *available at the Premium Only Event until December 30*
Pants ~ Black Tights Hud by Hudson’s Clothing Co.

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~Artemis Summer Girl – Jamaica F by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Maggie – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Moka Eyes – Sapphire by [Buzz]

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

ice skating 1 and 6 by !bang poses *available at Shiny Shabby until December 15*

Props I am using:

World Peace Tree 2015 by LEP ~ Love Everlasting PlantPets *Available at 2015 RFL Christmas Expo from December 3-14th*

Christmas Delivery (copy) by Wood Workx *Available at 2015 RFL Christmas Expo from December 3-14th*

Overall Opinion:

The minute I saw this jacket, I knew I needed to have it. Everything about it screamed at me. I was not disappointed the minute I put it on, I was in love! I choose to wear a pair of pants with it but you can wear it without as well. As for the decore items, I could not resist the little Elf’s cute demeanor while pulling a little sled, it brought back a few childhood memories. The tree itself is a welcomed edition to my front step as I prepare for the holiday season and the fact that is promoting world peace makes the message all the more clearer of what the Holiday season is really about.

Now you must take some time out of your day to visit the 2015 RFL Christmas Expo. Many amazing designers have put items out for sale with 50%, 75%, or 100% of sales going to RFL. There is something for everyone, young and old from singers to building snowmen, to shopping or going on a sleigh ride, you are sure to have a lot of fun.

banner-pages-e1442086671622

Leave a Reply

