Cozy Sweater

After a walk in the lovely weather, I decided to take a small rest in the clearing and just listen to the birds and the trees. I do not know how long I sat there or long I had been lost within a day dream, but I was brought back by the reality of slow moving cooler air moving in. I was thankful for the sweater I had put on in loo of a jacket and pulled the hood up over my head to keep a bit warmer. I stayed for a little bit longer and returned home with a sigh that these days will be far and few between as snow was moving in soon.

Cozy Sweaters

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Furry Hoodie by [Phunk]
Pants ~ Leather Pants Black Omega Applier by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Nikko Sneakers – Maitreya by Pure Poison

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Bushes, Blanket, and Campfire (Bush style 3) by Hyperborea

PAMPAS Grass * Bush Row 2 by KIDD Creation

Overall Opinion:

I needed something fun to add to wardrobe and this sweater screams just that. I normally wear classy or preppy type clothing and shy away from items that are seen outside the conventional working adult attire.  I have seen others wearing sweaters very similar to this or those one piece pj’s and always wondered if I would look great in one. This sweater is a little different, it comes with its own hair so you don’t have to fiddle with bits that are poking out all over the place.

Leave a Reply

