The Browser Not The Shopper

A new month brings new rounds of several events around the grid. Many of these events are my favourite and their start dates are marked on my little calendar. I have missed a few rounds lately and often just go and make a wish list of things I will have to see if they are in store later. I am more of a browser then a shopper. I will go and look and wish in had something, but rarely do I buy.

The Browser Not the Shopper

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Top ~ Seasons Grey Sweater by Kelli Kreations
Skirt ~ Seasons Skirt Blue by Kelli Kreations
Shoes ~ Winklepickers-#17 by Loordes of London

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female High by SLink
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lucinda – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Necklace and Earrings ~ Majestique Set 4 by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Ete Summer Cabin by Scarlet Creative

Shiny Shabby Sign by Seven Emporium

*The following are all group gifts available at Shiny Shabby*

Place de l’esplanade and Interdit au public board by Knick Knacks

Ship’s Wheel Wall Decor by {Reverie}

Shiny Shabby Gift ~ Sofa, Shiny Shabby_Teddy Deer, and Shiny Shabby_Travel Suitcase_Gift by Meli Imako

Shiny Shabby Group Gift by *LpD*

Shiny Shabby GiftLB_Banana_Potted by Little branch

Sim Location:

Shiny Shabby

Overall Opinion:

I am not sure if this was meant to be a separate set or together, but I absolutely love how they look together. While I would not wear this to work, it is perfect for relaxing at home or with friend’s and family out to dinner. I like that both the skirt and top come in a variety of colours that are sure to please everyone. The jewelry pieces are never a disappointment and also come in a variety of colours that you can change with the hud. As for the shoes they are gorgeous and go well with any outfit and yes they come in a variety of colours as well (pretty sure I own them all now).

 

Leave a Reply

