Enjoying the Movie

I am not always work and no play. Sometimes I will take the day off, grab a few snacks, a drink, and hunker down for a good movie (or quite possibly two, or maybe more). Today was one such day, I sat down to watch Mama and one thing after another I watched other shows as well. I completely left behind my work and tasks and just enjoyed the movie.

Enjoying the Movie

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Krista – Argyle Sweater, Jessee Mini Jean Skirt, Hi Sox, and Nikita Boots 2 PK by ::JK Style:: *available now at the Thrift Shop until November 29*

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Numb Hair by > Asset <
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Necklace and Earrings ~ Majestique Set 8 by !IT! Indulge Temptation
Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Props I am using:

Bear Canyon Log (seats 3 avatars) by {what next}

Shag Pile Rug White

camp stool by .:revival:.

Overall Opinion:

There is nothing better then a good pair of boots, some knee high socks, a cute mini skirt, and a top to round off the perfect look; add in gorgeous jewelry and you are set for the night. What I love most about this set is the number of options available. If you are like me you will get all options of the socks, top, skirt, and boots to allow for a number of combinations. As always I love this necklace and earring set from Indulge Temptation and the colour changing hud makes it easy to wear with other outfits.

Leave a Reply

