Playing in the Leaves

This afternoon I needed to clear my thoughts. Deciding that the best way was to go for a walk, I left my house and walked down the stony walk way. Past trees and flowers preparing for a long winters rest and into the forest. I watched as the squirrels scampered about and played among the leaves. I watched as they ran from one tree to another and leaves fell to the ground. I watched as they ran through the leaves, chattering to each other.

Playing In The Leaves

What I am wearing:

Clothing

Outfit ~ Fur Vest Dress – Giraffe by BlackRose *exclusive to the Tres Chic Event until December 5*
Shoes ~ Layla Boots (Abyss) by fri.day

Body

Body ~ Mesh Body – Lara V3.4 by Maitreya
Feet ~ AvEnhance Feet Female Flat by SLink
Skin ~ Sia II – Jamaica – FLF – B by Glam Affair
Shape ~ Jesse by -Belleza-
Hair ~ Lucinda – chocolate by Truth Hair
Eyes ~ Concrete Mesmerizing Eyes by ::DS:: Dulce Secrets *available now at the Designer Showcase for the month of November*

Accessories

Watch ~ Leather & Beads Watch Bracelet plum L (April Wayward Hunt) by Izzie’s

Poses I am using:

Stand 548 by !bang poses

Props I am using:

Groundcover – Autumn Leaves by Botanical

Ivy by [Con.]

Overall Opinion:

This outfit is perfect for the cooler weather. It gives off the feeling of being warm and comfortable. Not a fan of giraffe, it comes in other styles as well allowing you to choose your personal favourite. It is perfect for any occasion, personally I wore it out shopping and out for a walk.

Leave a Reply

